St Annes Hostel Birmingham Garden

St Anne’s Group Board

Our Board comprises representatives from a number of professions, third sector organisations and housing bodies.

They meet on a bi-monthly basis, with separate sub-groups convening when required.


Stephen Morgan

Board Members

Jim Martin

Pamela Shepherd

Adrian Passmore

Louise Cannon

Matthew Baird

Sanjay Sharma

David Saunders

Benjamin Taylor

Aran Duggan

Vicky Hines

Natalie Owen